Sort by:

Lloyds Register Reviews

Gareth F, 07 May 2019

London

Room was somewhat small and long which made some of the participation activities difficult but other than that good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachael W, 23 Apr 2019

Cheryl carried out our training for 14001 appreciation and our 45001 appreciation was done by Albert. Both trainers provided excellent sessions. They were very descriptive and both trainers were extremely knowledgeable of the standards - even being able to recite word for word. Very good courses and would definitely recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert W, 15 Apr 2019

I would personally like to have a greater knowledge of the various sections within the ISO9000 quality manual so that I can link more effectively the relevant section(s) to the area that I am auditing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

andy h, 10 Apr 2019

Steventon

Excellent all round

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa C, 08 Apr 2019

All I can say is your trainer was exceptional, and made the course enjoyable. And definitely knew his stuff

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris R, 08 Apr 2019

Trainer was very knowledgeable, and covered all areas we are likely to meet in our auditing at work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicki S, 08 Apr 2019

London

Pre-course information could do with also being provided in an electronic format to make it more accessible and easier to provide copies of the information at the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mette A, 18 Mar 2019

Birmingham

It was a confusing process to get confirmation of the invoice and hotel booking confirmed in a for me logical manner. I would prefer to get a formal comfimation for both the course and the hotel booking (evidence fro the actual hotel that is was booked and already paid) Further it took a long time because we as a foreing company shoudl not pay VAT - however this was discussed for a while.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol H, 15 Mar 2019

Extremely knowledgeable trainer & very useful course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

steve j, 14 Mar 2019

Weston

The conference room was good, but the overhead projector picture quality was not great at all, the temperature in the conference room was comparable, but the rest of the hotel was freezing, the rooms were very tired, lunch was OK, but the experience in the restaurant needs to be experienced, the menu is very bland, but a sitting of two courses takes around one hour 50 mins, the services is slow and there are very limited experienced staff, the morning breakfast is OK, but very little staff and to serve.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]