Sort by:

The Oakridge Centre Reviews

Naomi S, 27 Apr 2021

I thought the hill was an excellent way of introducing you to how someone else perceives a situation and how understanding this can enable you to work together in a more positive way. The triangle is something I found very interesting as Nic has encouraged me to deal directly with any issues to resolve them quickly before they escalate rather than her doing it for me. I found the course very informative and will look forward to putting what I have learnt into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jodie M, 27 Apr 2021

Really helpfull skills learnt that I will use both in and outside of work. Thank you :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shane B, 27 Apr 2021

Thank you, This has helped me realise that i can be a good leader and i intend to bring what i have learnt into everyday life more and more.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben G, 26 Apr 2021

Very enjoyable and well delivered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen R, 26 Apr 2021

The course content was very informing and was well presented. Thankyou

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen W, 26 Apr 2021

This is a very well organised and run course, the tutor was engaging, extremely knowledgeable, and could put personal views into the course content, as well as the professional aspect, Thank you Adam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 01 Apr 2021

Thank you to Kevin for an inspiring and valuable experience. I am delighted with the plan that we put together, and it will help me both personally and professionally.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mairead C, 26 Mar 2021

The course was fun, interactive and covered real life situations and topics. The tools and tips that were covered will be useful and easy to use in the workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian B, 24 Mar 2021

A worthwhile day and as always, a good investment of time to sharpen the saw!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig H, 22 Mar 2021

Many thanks for giving this. I honestly expected it to be really dry (and dare I say dull!) but it was very interesting, paced well and incredibly informative. I did learn a lot, that will genuinely help me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]