Sort by:

The Oakridge Centre Reviews

paul l, 10 Oct 2021

I found the course really useful and I will be applying the practical elements of the course within my practice. Judith was a great tutor- really helpful, approachable and professional.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mayowa S, 08 Oct 2021

Great training session made even better by a great trainer. Robbie was the perfect sort of person to be leading a session on how to be a good trainer!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph E, 08 Oct 2021

I really enjoyed the day. I've worked with Robbie previously and the workshop, as usual, was fantastic. Thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danny B, 07 Oct 2021

Very informative and thought provoking. Brilliant consultant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie B, 06 Oct 2021

One thing i will take away from todays module is The information we get is only as good as the questions we ask

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Riah T, 06 Oct 2021

Looking forward to the second module.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aleksandra G, 06 Oct 2021

That was very nice, useful training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

JODY C, 06 Oct 2021

Very interesting and I am feeling more confident in myself already :) Thank you very much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

colin b, 06 Oct 2021

interesting session,some good points raised which have given me stuff to think about.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Reema P, 05 Oct 2021

Great course, good and varied content. Found the course really helpful and it was run at good pace and structure.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]