Sort by:

The Oakridge Centre Reviews

Melissa H, 09 Feb 2022

I like how the hosts involved everyone taking part in the course, everyone had the opportunity to speak and share their ideas.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew T, 21 Dec 2021

Fundamentally wanted to gain skills to improve my management style however I came out with a lot more, a tool bag to support new ways of working along with a deeper understanding of listening and understanding my audience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate H, 20 Dec 2021

All materials were received in good time with excellent instructions on how to access the on-line questionnaire & how to download the results etc.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam B, 08 Dec 2021

enjoyable overall.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve R, 06 Dec 2021

An enjoyable and productive day.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel P, 06 Dec 2021

I really enjoyed the sessions and would love to attend more focusing on other topics relevant to my apprenticeship programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ged F, 03 Dec 2021

Huge thanks.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph E, 01 Dec 2021

As usual, I really enjoyed the day and both Anita and Kevin did a great job of engaging with the group and making the content relevant to our organisation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

RACHEL G, 26 Nov 2021

Great course that I would recommend to anyone who delivers any kind of training small or large! Robbie is a great trainer, who adapted to the class needs and is very warm and welcoming.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohid M, 26 Nov 2021

The programme was informative which gave me a wider understanding of a role of a manager. The different types of skills such as communication, leadership & motivator need to be a good manager was very helpful as I never thought too much into what a manager does other than manage staff and delegate, but this course showed me a different side to what a positive manager can do and what impact they have in building future leaders.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]