Sort by:

The Oakridge Centre Reviews

Jayson S, 11 Mar 2021

great sessions and I look forward to next week's session on sickness management

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise M, 10 Mar 2021

Fabulous celebration of women on IWD!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kellie N, 10 Mar 2021

The speakers were great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane D, 10 Mar 2021

None

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 04 Mar 2021

I didn't know what to expect from this programme but found it very rewarding and productive (as well as being very enjoyable). I have been able to apply my learnings immediately and, though my journey is far from complete, I'm already seeing the benefits. Thank you Kevin.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve H, 02 Mar 2021

It was a very thought enhancing course, Brigit and her colleagues were able to deliver a lot of information, thoughts and techniques in a relaxed virtual environment. It was also encouraging to meet managers from different service areas facing similar or same issues now having the same tools to return to our work place to tackle them in a unified manner.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter B, 26 Feb 2021

The coaching for performance course met my expectations and i was able to take away some good tools that i can use when preparing for difficult conversations in the future. I believe i have a good coaching style and have had some good feedback in the past regarding my training/coaching and unbeknown to myself i use the TGROWN method automatically. When i used to be a trainer on the line i used to answer questions with a question. Rather than give the answer and nobody learns i spin it so they give me the answer to their own question. They know it but need to use their confidence that they do know it and understand. i only use this approach with competent people, i can use the TGROWN questions and format to improve this further. The connection between the hosts was good and even though the timings and activities changed several times throughout the day they both worked well together and bounced off each other which gave a more relaxed atmosphere.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

carla s, 26 Feb 2021

Enjoyed and learned from this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

steven F, 25 Feb 2021

Really enjoyed this course and I am confident i can take some of my learning back to the workplace. Both consultants were knowledgeable. The course was well structured, lighthearted and fun.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

steven F, 25 Feb 2021

Really enjoyed this course and I am confident i can take some of my learning back to the workplace. Both consultants were knowledgeable. The course was well structured, lighthearted and fun.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]