Sort by:

North Point Academy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 374 reviews

Ben S, 10 Dec 2022

Great content and methodology

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dove P, 24 Nov 2022

NP is very effective in what they do. I’ve learned a lot from all the sessions and it has changed me individually.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aira A, 24 Nov 2022

Paul and Cristiana made an amazing Job with us and they help us to transform in a better performing team. Good job!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Payal K, 24 Nov 2022

The course was so helpful, not only professionally but also in a personal capacity!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

RAJIK A, 24 Nov 2022

It’s really ver good work shop I enjoyed and learned lots

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Riyas M, 24 Nov 2022

I am very happy to be part of North Point workshop. It really helped me to focus my area of improvement. It helped to build trust in the team .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenita F, 24 Nov 2022

I throughly enjoyed the amazing learning journey. Each sessions were highly interactive lots of relatable stories shared which helped us understand and connect better & I look forward to continuing the journey. Cristiana & Paul and ver knowledgeable and conducted the sessions with great care.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rizwan R, 24 Nov 2022

Terrific program! The results delivered by the coaches exceeded our expectations. We appreciated their mindful approach , supporting us with gentle guidance, adaptability, wisdom and humility. Over the past 8 months, we have seen significant positive changes internally: We are all living according to clear and positive culture that includes trust, commitment , accountability and focus on results. The team’s performance has significantly improved. We have been given clear tools that will confidently enable us to sustain and improve on what we have learned , for the long-term.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susie N, 25 Sep 2022

Dubai

Venue feedback- Coffee machine constantly not working correctly
Response : Hi Susie Thank you for the feedback and so glad that the course is going well for you. We are very aware of the issues with the venue and we have already raised the various issues with them. We are very sorry that the venue has not been up to the standard we would like it to be.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary F, 24 Aug 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed the Northpoint 5-day Challenge: Tools of Transformation. I thought the course was very well structured, it was full of rich content, and the daily exercises were clearly explained and practical, and I was able to apply them to my work context. The facilitators were engaging and live sessions were enjoyable to watch and (for the last session), take part in. The facilitators were clearly highly experienced, and had lots of wisdom and practical examples to support all the topics and strategies they were introducing. The course itself was well designed, pulling in morning briefings, offline assignments, an example coaching session, and so on. The models and content that were introduced on the course seemed to be very well thought through and compelling. I was left with the strong sense that North Point Academy offers a robust coaching service, provided by experienced trainers and coaches, using a compelling model.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]