Sort by:

North Point Academy Reviews

Ben S, 10 Dec 2022

Great content and methodology

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

A. G, 10 Dec 2022

It was overall a good session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dove P, 24 Nov 2022

NP is very effective in what they do. I’ve learned a lot from all the sessions and it has changed me individually.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aira A, 24 Nov 2022

Paul and Cristiana made an amazing Job with us and they help us to transform in a better performing team. Good job!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Payal K, 24 Nov 2022

The course was so helpful, not only professionally but also in a personal capacity!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

RAJIK A, 24 Nov 2022

It’s really ver good work shop I enjoyed and learned lots

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Riyas M, 24 Nov 2022

I am very happy to be part of North Point workshop. It really helped me to focus my area of improvement. It helped to build trust in the team .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenita F, 24 Nov 2022

I throughly enjoyed the amazing learning journey. Each sessions were highly interactive lots of relatable stories shared which helped us understand and connect better & I look forward to continuing the journey. Cristiana & Paul and ver knowledgeable and conducted the sessions with great care.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rizwan R, 24 Nov 2022

Terrific program! The results delivered by the coaches exceeded our expectations. We appreciated their mindful approach , supporting us with gentle guidance, adaptability, wisdom and humility. Over the past 8 months, we have seen significant positive changes internally: We are all living according to clear and positive culture that includes trust, commitment , accountability and focus on results. The team’s performance has significantly improved. We have been given clear tools that will confidently enable us to sustain and improve on what we have learned , for the long-term.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elcin G, 18 Oct 2022

Dubai

The content and the tools are powerful. I do enjoy learning the content and find them really powerful. Some of the contents should be divided into more face to face session. Online tolls should be reviewed and updated. Chemistry and initial session combined in one session in the learning book and online book. The facilitator was absent time to time. This should be communicated earlier once we agreed to be part of NPA journey. The venue should be changed as the hotel are not attentive for their services. Most importantly, there are cockroaches around the buffet and the surrounding is quite dirty.
Response : Hi Elcin, Thank you Elcin for the feedback - we are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the content as that is the part that will enable you to be an effective coach. In regards to the specific course content, I will pass that onto facilitators to discuss in the learning sessions. We cannot guarantee that any one facilitator will always be present in the sessions and we have a team of facilitators who are trained to be able to deliver and have the experience and expertise to do so. We are sorry for the changes that have had to be made. Likewise, we are aware of the venue issues and have been in touch with the team there as, like you, we were very disappointed with the standard. When we used them on previous occasions, this hasn't been an issue but this time we have been let down by the venue - we would like to assure you that we are working to resolve this situation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]