Sort by:

Family Wellness Practice Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 84 reviews

Tanya C, 29 Aug 2019

The course was very good but felt there could have been more involvement from the teachers; rather than like a university lecturer style presentation.
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback. We always look for ways in which we can improve courses. We try to make our courses as interactive as possible but use a variety of style to appeal to everyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Celia C, 29 Jul 2019

Very interesting and helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dionysia G, 29 Jul 2019

It was one of the most interested workshop that I have ever attended. I definitaly gonna try to do some mindfulness exercises. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shernelle B, 29 Jul 2019

Course Was well thorough and fun .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chanel b, 20 Jul 2019

Excellent training, would really recommend!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maya P, 20 Jul 2019

It was an amazing course that put us in touch with our emotions and made us feel like a team again. Thankyou so much!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leanne J, 20 Jul 2019

This was an amazing course to take part in. The trainer was amazing and her deliverance was perfect! Would recommend this course to everyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Afet M, 20 Jul 2019

The training was amazing the first time I was able to see my staff get involved and actually want to be involved and was happy to be here even on a Saturday.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marlene R, 20 Jul 2019

Excellent course thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

María R, 20 Jul 2019

I am very happy

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]