Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 747 reviews

David D, 05 Nov 2020

Absolutely relevant to my role, numerous useful tips and very helpful in looking at different ways at reviewing/recording information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nic b, 05 Nov 2020

Really interesting course - wish I'd had it years ago. It would have been nicer and probably more interactive had it been delivered face to face but was still valuable delivered through teams and Greg did a great job of maintaining our interest

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lisa h, 05 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course. I confirmed a lot about how I work and factors I need to consider before undertaking tasks that require an accurate eye. Greg had made an effort to make the training more relevant to us by using the feedback we had provided initially and the type of data we would be exposed too. I was concerned about the use of teams, but it worked really well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew H, 28 Oct 2020

Best online course I have attended through COVID, much more user friendly than most others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie M, 28 Oct 2020

Really interesting and informative session. Very useful and engaging with the breakout groups and discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael D, 28 Oct 2020

It was very interesting highlight those errors we do on a daily basis and how to correct them going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah L, 28 Oct 2020

Brilliant course, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul F, 28 Oct 2020

The content of the course has led me to examine the way I look at documents and emails going forward to check for all mistakes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael D, 28 Oct 2020

Very good session and tools to use going back into the workplace which I will use.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah L, 28 Oct 2020

Great course, good tips to take back to work. Thank you

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]