Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 769 reviews

Harry E, 05 Dec 2019

The trainer / facilitator was excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patrick R, 04 Dec 2019

London

I'd have liked more of the science of accuracy to be included

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tammy W, 26 Nov 2019

I found the course interactive and engaging, however only some aspects could be applied to my current job role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa I, 21 Nov 2019

Provided some good points to take away and use in everyday life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katy B, 21 Nov 2019

Useful ideas. The content could have perhaps been condensed a little. I felt it was repetitive at times.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon W, 19 Nov 2019

Good hints and tips to keep concentration. To remove distractions. To work better going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer A, 15 Nov 2019

The training was good, a whole day is too long.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally J, 15 Nov 2019

Some very useful strategies to assist with checking work. I will be adopting the three E's and ABC approach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle H, 15 Nov 2019

The course was very informative and helpful and allowed you to think about what can be useful and offered hints and made you think more about how to deal with the task in hand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren P, 14 Nov 2019

Has been very informative. I will incorporate new ideas that I have learnt into my own work. Polite, friendly tutor!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]