Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Kevin C, 24 Nov 2020

The trainer was lovely, I felt harsh to give 4 stars on level of "interesting" but overall I don't think this affects the quality of the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jen F, 24 Nov 2020

Really useful and interesting session. Great material and tools to take away and practice. Even though it was virtual it still felt interactive and engaging so thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kacey H, 20 Nov 2020

Very good training session, I have definitely benefitted from taking part and will use all the tips within my work going forward. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wagio W, 20 Nov 2020

Great course. Greg was very engaging using examples from his own day to day to make relating easier. Some very good take aways from this course that are applicable to my own day to day. Especially liked the "ergo breaks" as I can very often forget to take a short break from the computer. Would recommend!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Morakinyo A, 20 Nov 2020

I had a mindset that it was going to be boring looking at the hours involved but it has been very engaging and the trainer has a deep knowledge and understanding of the topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan H, 20 Nov 2020

Useful techniques, engaging, fun exercises

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harriet D, 20 Nov 2020

I have enjoyed the course and think it was well structured. Both Greg and Catherine dealt well when there were technical difficulties as a result of it being a virtual course. I can imagine it would run a lot smoother if we were able to do it in person. I learnt a lot and felt the exercises gave me sufficient amount of practice for each of the tips we were given.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rabia A, 20 Nov 2020

I found it useful, learnt couple of tips to increase accuracy and speed while transferring the data.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy T, 18 Nov 2020

Good trainer, good content and very relevant

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nazar I, 18 Nov 2020

pretty good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]