Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 769 reviews

Debbie L, 13 Nov 2020

good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paulina D, 13 Nov 2020

Very good course, well structured. Plenty of exercises to practise techniques.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna B, 13 Nov 2020

I am very pleased with the content of the training. It contained a lot of techniques which will help to improve my accuracy. The trainer was very well prepared and made sure all of the team patriciate equally during the training. Very well done!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Agnieszka S, 13 Nov 2020

I have found it useful but nor sure if i can improve, i think yes because we based on AP error , if they stopped doing error will be perfect

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie S, 13 Nov 2020

I have to say I was sceptical about the course initially. However it has been pleasantly surprising and an eye opening. I will take several aspects into my day to day working not just for me but the team that work for me and with me Great presenting and Assisting with Greg and Alice so thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Prudence D, 11 Nov 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. I like engagement and physically doing exercises as it makes the time go faster and lets me know that I'm not the only one making mistakes. Greg(g) - :) was great, super knowledgeable, and incredibly patient if one of us had trouble getting started or had an issue with the documents provided. I would recommend this course to people starting work, so my brother works for the charity: London Playing Fields Foundation and I think he and his colleagues would really benefit from this. Perhaps a place you might get in touch with in the future?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben C, 11 Nov 2020

Really helpful and fun course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Prudence D, 11 Nov 2020

Really enjoyed this course too, I thought the bit about emails was incredibly relevant. Enough information to remember little things rather than an overwhelming amount of information. The tips sheet is an excellent idea. I also like the breaks every hour, it breaks up the day nicely and doesn't feel so tiring.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellie D, 11 Nov 2020

I found the course very useful. It was good that lots of it was interactive to keep us engaged and it was really good to work with different colleagues. I would've considered myself to be quite good at accuracy before but this has shown me lots of ways I need to improve! I've come away with some good tools to use so many thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Birju P, 11 Nov 2020

Really interesting workshop and kept us all involved appropriately, without it been dragged out for too long.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]