Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 769 reviews

Chris D, 09 Jan 2020

Thank you Sue, a great couple of days with some really useful techniques

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren T, 07 Jan 2020

Course was well presented. Felt that setting time limits on items rush you into potentially making mistakes. This would not happen in workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom D, 07 Jan 2020

Greg was very good, course will benefit some aspects of work. Learnt some useful techniques to carry forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jon H, 07 Jan 2020

Far better course than I had imagined it to be. Plenty of fun challenges that kept me amused. Doesn't dwell on one particular section for too long, enjoyed going back for mini tests. Not sure about the ergo breaks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rory B, 07 Jan 2020

Very proffesional tutor. Knows his subject well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas D, 07 Jan 2020

Good course and content, especially with the exercises that were interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend the course to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas S, 07 Jan 2020

Very good, will request more people attend future courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris P, 07 Jan 2020

Poor class layout. Half the screen was obscured by other attendees which made seeing 10 digit numbers impossible. Attendee name cards could do with having the atrendees name on the back as well so that we can see the names of people sitting between us and the trainer. A bit much for one day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris D, 05 Dec 2019

Really informative sessions lots of practical hints and tips to improve accuracy by being more present-minded

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Becky D, 05 Dec 2019

Course was time perfect and I didn’t feel that the time dragged.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]