Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 769 reviews

Kevin C, 24 Nov 2020

The trainer was lovely, I felt harsh to give 4 stars on level of "interesting" but overall I don't think this affects the quality of the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adele E, 24 Nov 2020

Really enjoyed the course, it gave me some additional skills in checking work and also transcribing work. So thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jen G, 24 Nov 2020

An enjoyable course. Alice was extremely knowledgeable, patient and explained things extremely well. It was very well organized considering it wasn't an in house workshop due to COVID restrictions. I will come away with new skills to apply in my day to day work within payroll.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellen K, 24 Nov 2020

I thought this was an excellent delivery of a course that was initially set up to be face-to-face. Alice was clear and concise, and managed the sizeable group of us with ease, ensuring contributions from all. She ensured people felt safe to share their answers and reassured the group that errors are normal, but also that accuracy is trainable!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

joanna o, 24 Nov 2020

I found the course very interesting, and the techniques are very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kacey H, 20 Nov 2020

Very good training session, I have definitely benefitted from taking part and will use all the tips within my work going forward. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wagio W, 20 Nov 2020

Great course. Greg was very engaging using examples from his own day to day to make relating easier. Some very good take aways from this course that are applicable to my own day to day. Especially liked the "ergo breaks" as I can very often forget to take a short break from the computer. Would recommend!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Morakinyo A, 20 Nov 2020

I had a mindset that it was going to be boring looking at the hours involved but it has been very engaging and the trainer has a deep knowledge and understanding of the topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy T, 18 Nov 2020

Good trainer, good content and very relevant

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie C, 13 Nov 2020

found the course useful and have picked up tips to use on a daily basis in work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]