Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Robert W, 10 Dec 2020

I enjoyed the course, the second day felt a bit repetitive, but understand the value. enjoyed the first session more than the second.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yolandi S, 02 Dec 2020

This course is exactly what I was looking for to improve my accuracy skills. Good exercises, clear content and applicable to day to day office life. Alice is an efficient trainer and very good at explaining things.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie W, 02 Dec 2020

Very informative and lots of useful techniques. Improvements - maybe some more data accuracy techniques, i.e. techniques for transferring large volumes of data from MS excel into MS word quickly. However, realise this is more personal.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle S, 02 Dec 2020

Great workshop. I will take away a lot. Interested in doing the developing an eye for accuracy course as well. Alice is super friendly and clear and concise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jim N, 02 Dec 2020

Very good course, Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nat S, 27 Nov 2020

Well delivered training with important features throughout. Engaging and well rounded. I personally struggled in parts as I am a slow writer. This was my only issue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom D, 27 Nov 2020

Very useful and informative. Learned techniques that I will use going forward such as clustering for alphanumerics and the rule of threes. Also helpful for checking.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon G, 27 Nov 2020

I found the course an eye opener as to how we deal with receiving and transferring data. As my team is front facing its essential our output is accurate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma-Louise W, 27 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course as it gave a pragmatic approach to accuracy. I believe it will help when dealing with large quantities of data not just with the handling but also in terms of mental concentration and learning to take breaks when I feel it is sliding. Malc was really encouraging and insightful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma L, 27 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course & found it very useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]