Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Emma-Louise W, 27 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course as it gave a pragmatic approach to accuracy. I believe it will help when dealing with large quantities of data not just with the handling but also in terms of mental concentration and learning to take breaks when I feel it is sliding. Malc was really encouraging and insightful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma L, 27 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course & found it very useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Agata B, 27 Nov 2020

Was a really good course but would have preferred an electronic version on the second day. As typing and writing is different.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

frances g, 27 Nov 2020

It was very good training and exposed my personal error trends, Just to n ote not everyone has a moblie phone for this feedback,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley S, 27 Nov 2020

Useful course. Trainer was good, clear most of the time but did not always pull others in when getting rowdy. Saying that, he shouldn't have to

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex K, 27 Nov 2020

Overall improved checking speed and accuracy with some helpful tips

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adele E, 24 Nov 2020

Really enjoyed the course, it gave me some additional skills in checking work and also transcribing work. So thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jen G, 24 Nov 2020

An enjoyable course. Alice was extremely knowledgeable, patient and explained things extremely well. It was very well organized considering it wasn't an in house workshop due to COVID restrictions. I will come away with new skills to apply in my day to day work within payroll.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellen K, 24 Nov 2020

I thought this was an excellent delivery of a course that was initially set up to be face-to-face. Alice was clear and concise, and managed the sizeable group of us with ease, ensuring contributions from all. She ensured people felt safe to share their answers and reassured the group that errors are normal, but also that accuracy is trainable!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

joanna o, 24 Nov 2020

I found the course very interesting, and the techniques are very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]