Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 747 reviews

Tom D, 27 Nov 2020

Very useful and informative. Learned techniques that I will use going forward such as clustering for alphanumerics and the rule of threes. Also helpful for checking.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon G, 27 Nov 2020

I found the course an eye opener as to how we deal with receiving and transferring data. As my team is front facing its essential our output is accurate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma-Louise W, 27 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course as it gave a pragmatic approach to accuracy. I believe it will help when dealing with large quantities of data not just with the handling but also in terms of mental concentration and learning to take breaks when I feel it is sliding. Malc was really encouraging and insightful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Toshali D, 24 Nov 2020

Very helpful in maintaining accuracy in my day-to-day data handling job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allison C, 24 Nov 2020

enjoyable and thought provoking, I hope to take some of these techniques forward with me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin C, 24 Nov 2020

The trainer was lovely, I felt harsh to give 4 stars on level of "interesting" but overall I don't think this affects the quality of the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adele E, 24 Nov 2020

Really enjoyed the course, it gave me some additional skills in checking work and also transcribing work. So thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jen G, 24 Nov 2020

An enjoyable course. Alice was extremely knowledgeable, patient and explained things extremely well. It was very well organized considering it wasn't an in house workshop due to COVID restrictions. I will come away with new skills to apply in my day to day work within payroll.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellen K, 24 Nov 2020

I thought this was an excellent delivery of a course that was initially set up to be face-to-face. Alice was clear and concise, and managed the sizeable group of us with ease, ensuring contributions from all. She ensured people felt safe to share their answers and reassured the group that errors are normal, but also that accuracy is trainable!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

joanna o, 24 Nov 2020

I found the course very interesting, and the techniques are very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]