Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 769 reviews

Julie G, 21 Oct 2020

Very pleasant and to the point training team, very good at conducting the training in a virtual environment. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave H, 21 Oct 2020

I think the secod day had fewer tips and was really about repitition, there were fewer ergo breaks and also no video's, so I found my attention wandering a little more on day 2 as didn't find it so stimiulating. However I enjoyed the course and thought it was well delivered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig E, 08 Oct 2020

I enjoyed the course. I enjoyed the first part of the course more, the second part was more exercise heavy, I preferred the first part as it was more varied with videos and ergo-breaks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee L, 08 Oct 2020

Would be good to iron out issues people had with saving PDF files

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe h, 08 Oct 2020

The technology to actually join the course could have been better considering there are people working off site with no signal.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Masanori N, 08 Oct 2020

It is good & interesting but I'm not the person to input a lots of data. However typo checking is good as I have always issues typo.. Bad thing is we are using Laptop PC with small keys but generally I'm using Desk top with Proper Keyboard, so typing training at Laptop may be not useful when we back to the office. Anyway, Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Masanori N, 08 Oct 2020

It is good & interesting but I'm not the person to input a lots of data. However typo checking is good as I have always issues typo.. Bad thing is we are using Laptop PC with small keys but generally I'm using Desk top with Proper Keyboard, so typing training at Laptop may be not useful when we back to the office. Anyway, Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Masanori N, 08 Oct 2020

It is good & interesting but I'm not the person to input a lots of data. However typo checking is good as I have always issues typo.. Bad thing is we are using Laptop PC with small keys but generally I'm using Desk top with Proper Keyboard, so typing training at Laptop may be not useful when we back to the office. Anyway, Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie B, 07 Oct 2020

I really enjoyed today's course and found it really useful. I now have some useful techniques to take back to my workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oxana G, 07 Oct 2020

I would be happy to have more proofreading (writing) checking techniques and more practical exercises in this subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]