Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Paula A, 09 Feb 2021

Excellent course! Really interesting topic with lots to learn on the importance of accuracy from a reputation point of view as well as time wasted particularly for lawyers who charge time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claudia W, 09 Feb 2021

The training was useful and very informative! The presenter was engaging and the tasks were challenging and interesting. The second session could have been made shorter to keep engagement and encorporated more workplace examples (letters, documents etc) rather than posters etc. I would recommend this session! Really enjoyable !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt D, 27 Jan 2021

Great stuff, very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Magdalena M, 21 Dec 2020

I would like to express my pleasure to have participated in this course. It was one of the most interesting and engaging one I have ever participated in :) Also just want to stress that I have been recommended this training by one of my colleagues as a good one 2 years ago. Since then I tried to enroll many times but never managed to for the fact the list of attendees was full within a few mins :( I would definitely like my team to participate in it! Thank you for having a chance to learn about these techniques :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olga L, 21 Dec 2020

I really liked the atmosphere :) Extremely friendly and stimulating :) The training was exhaustive as such, but the charismatic trainer made you wanna go through with it with a smile all the time :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia P, 21 Dec 2020

none

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marta S, 21 Dec 2020

Course was really helpful, especially when it comes to the exercises with all the types of data.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Valerii K, 21 Dec 2020

I like that training was around 3 hours per day and during this time we always have tasks and discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie S, 21 Dec 2020

The trainer was really great! I will definitely use all the tips - specially the advantage of threes, no multitasking and to be prepared that specially when validating someone's work (which often happens in my job) I should think that there is a mistake not that I'm sure there is not.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marcelina F, 21 Dec 2020

I'm satisfied with this training. Was a fun for me but also gave some knowledge that I can improve while working.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]