Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 747 reviews

Emma P, 10 Dec 2020

Thought that it was really good. Nice mix of tasks, feedback and listening. Enjoyed doing all the tests and assessments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susana D, 10 Dec 2020

I found this course very useful and started incorporating new accuracy skills in my work after 1st day's training. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer H, 10 Dec 2020

Brilliant course, splitting into two half days worked well. Good balance between assessments, listening and participating I love the one thing at time (you can't multi task) reminder, the ergo breaks and the you will find errors mindset. I was interested in attending as I didn't want the team to feel it was because they are not accurate - but actually it is very positive and focused on the learning mindset.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Demi K, 10 Dec 2020

Really enjoyed the training has taught me a lot more in how to deal with my day to day tasks that can be challenging. For example rule of three, alphanumeric blocks, separating numbers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle S, 02 Dec 2020

Great workshop. I will take away a lot. Interested in doing the developing an eye for accuracy course as well. Alice is super friendly and clear and concise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jim N, 02 Dec 2020

Very good course, Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yolandi S, 02 Dec 2020

This course is exactly what I was looking for to improve my accuracy skills. Good exercises, clear content and applicable to day to day office life. Alice is an efficient trainer and very good at explaining things.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie W, 02 Dec 2020

Very informative and lots of useful techniques. Improvements - maybe some more data accuracy techniques, i.e. techniques for transferring large volumes of data from MS excel into MS word quickly. However, realise this is more personal.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma L, 27 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course & found it very useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nat S, 27 Nov 2020

Well delivered training with important features throughout. Engaging and well rounded. I personally struggled in parts as I am a slow writer. This was my only issue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]