Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 769 reviews

Hazel P, 06 Nov 2020

Very interesting & useful, but as I am a bit long in the tooth or 'set in my ways', so I am not sure how much I will remember to do....I will try hard!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley C, 06 Nov 2020

Good course shame it was on teams and unable to use all the material you had. thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Noel R, 06 Nov 2020

Enjoyable and useful course that was well delivered. Probably would have been all 5 stars if we had been able to conduct the course in a non Covid environment. Microsoft Teams work ok but obviously certain sections of the material had to be missed out.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phil J, 05 Nov 2020

good, enjoyable course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Trevor T, 05 Nov 2020

Interesting ideas, some more useful than others, case of seeing what works for me personally and what I can adapt to my workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stephen m, 05 Nov 2020

Very engaging and provided some food for thought. As I get older my memory/concentration isn't what it was so this will give me some assistance

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam T, 23 Oct 2020

i am not going to rate "Will the training improve your accruacy"....as I don't know yet, until i have put the training into my actual days work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy S, 23 Oct 2020

Excellent and very interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul L, 23 Oct 2020

I thought the course was well thought out and presented. A greater variety of tests would have been good, but given the subject, i'm not sure there is much that could be added. Thanks for the presentation, have a great weekend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leon W, 23 Oct 2020

it made me think about a few areas of my work where I could use some of the strategies learned

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]