Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Alan T, 12 Feb 2021

This is the kind of course which is beneficial for me as I use numbers, figures and data both numerical and written, when paying invoices and making payment, and sending correspondence to colleagues internally , and externally to vendors.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William D, 12 Feb 2021

Very enjoyable and beneficial course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma L, 12 Feb 2021

Only reason for low score on whether it would approve my accuracy is because there is not much to improve on, its mainly habits that i need to apply. i think it would have been beneficial to have more time on checking work - in bulk, for example my main errors are in emails, and that is a large chunk of text rather than individual words/numbers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia C, 11 Feb 2021

Great course. In the beginning I was making mistakes I didn't even realise however I have now learnt new ways to spot these and improve my accuracy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ollie C, 11 Feb 2021

Really well run course that enabled me to develop an eye for accuracy with relevance to my specific role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amelia H, 11 Feb 2021

Greg was a great trainer and kept everyone engaged the whole time. He was really helpful and friendly, I would recommend this course to other businesses!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kallum H, 11 Feb 2021

A very good and informative course. the course introduced me to new techniques that I hadn't heard of which I will definitely be taking in to my job role. All in all a very useful and worthwhile course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex C, 11 Feb 2021

Very good overall, only negative I can think of is quite lengthy over the three days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nat S, 11 Feb 2021

Really enjoyed the course, well innovated given the necessity to deliver virtually. Regular tasks which required engagement, rather than just being talked at, kept my concentration. Greg made instructions and learning objectives clear, presenting in a friendly and personable way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas F, 11 Feb 2021

I found this course to be really useful and insightful, especially since attention to detail is such an important part of my job. I would definitely recommend to anyone who works with numbers or processes a lot of data.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]