Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 769 reviews

Van H, 12 Feb 2021

Good workshop, would recommend it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan Z, 12 Feb 2021

Even for someone who has been working with large amounts of data for 20 years, there were some very useful learning points/hints and tips.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mathieu Y, 12 Feb 2021

Very insightful and enjoyable - Greg was a fantastic mentor and I'd highly recommend his expertise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nathan K, 12 Feb 2021

Very good trainer and content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip B, 12 Feb 2021

Really good course. A lot of it I already do, but even that's useful as it can reinforce good behaviours.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan T, 12 Feb 2021

This is the kind of course which is beneficial for me as I use numbers, figures and data both numerical and written, when paying invoices and making payment, and sending correspondence to colleagues internally , and externally to vendors.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia C, 11 Feb 2021

Great course. In the beginning I was making mistakes I didn't even realise however I have now learnt new ways to spot these and improve my accuracy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ollie C, 11 Feb 2021

Really well run course that enabled me to develop an eye for accuracy with relevance to my specific role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amelia H, 11 Feb 2021

Greg was a great trainer and kept everyone engaged the whole time. He was really helpful and friendly, I would recommend this course to other businesses!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kallum H, 11 Feb 2021

A very good and informative course. the course introduced me to new techniques that I hadn't heard of which I will definitely be taking in to my job role. All in all a very useful and worthwhile course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]