Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 769 reviews

Saleh K, 13 Nov 2020

Very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vanesa C, 13 Nov 2020

It is ok. More knowledge and techniques.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stefano S, 13 Nov 2020

Quite useful, great trainer and nice to interact with colleagues during 2nd lockdown... A bit too much repetitive with all these checks, I am getting blind... Also it needs to be more in line with our job-specifics. I mainly copy and paste numbers from invoices, I rarely type numbers/letters. in McBride the problem is more awareness of which kind of supplier we are posting and understand if needs to be approved for payment (payment block), and if the bank details are correctly selected (A/B/C/D option).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keith H, 13 Nov 2020

I think it will give me pause for thought to look at data more closely beforehand to ensure it is easier to spot errors

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe S, 11 Nov 2020

All good!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane H, 06 Nov 2020

Good techniques to use in the future and also learnt why you can make mistakes (as in the way your eyes move)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nimesh K, 06 Nov 2020

The course was helpful and relevant to my day to day role as we deal with large amounts of data.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martyn A, 06 Nov 2020

In the exercises it is easy to directly copy the info when its within your field of vision. It is much harder and a more useful test of the techniques where answer space is some distance away from the source info.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda P, 06 Nov 2020

Enjoyed the course - nothing ground-breaking but definitely some good ideas in improving accuracy - best one being assume there are always mistakes! The trainer did a good job in difficult circumstances (delivering online)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally C, 06 Nov 2020

Really enjoyable course, i like that that it included relevant examples to our type of work. shame we couldn't do all of the exercises but i do understand why. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]