Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 815 reviews

Matthew B, 04 Oct 2019

I believe it is interesting to begin with, but it is dependant in the type of person you are teaching. The course at parts I believe is aimed more at instantaneous memory, especially the number tests, whereas some people need more time to reflect and let it sink in. In addition, I believe there is a lot of consecutive tests, which for me personally as a reflector I began to lose interest and got fed up near the end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas D, 27 Sep 2019

Overall the course was ok. Was abit boring at times but there were certainly parts of the course I have learnt and will utilise in my day to day job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey P, 03 Sep 2019

The course was a great refresher and a reminder how important accuracy is. I found some of the content basic but the repetition was helpful. I would have liked more proof reading rather then numbers. Course was very relaxed and the trainer excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel F, 04 Jul 2019

I feel that that a number of tests were based on how quickly you could write rather than your accuracy...

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason B, 19 Jun 2019

Fast paced and informative but timescale and focus on speed over accuracy isn't for everyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin S, 16 May 2019

Good, some useful information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

G S, 07 Feb 2019

Course was mandatory, pre course score was 100%. Condescending and patronising in some of the exercises (do we really need to do the same thing 100 times). Maybe pre course should be done before actually doing the course and pretty much a waste of my time unless of course this is a smoke screen for some sort of MI5/MI6 recruitment (what other purpose does transferring 15 digits in 3 seconds serve) in which case I'm an obvious candidate for the job! Greg tried hard to keep people interested etc but could make it more competitive by creating teams and prizes or more interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam M, 07 Feb 2019

Great trainer and great delivery. The course is interesting but I don’t think it’s particularly relevent in an IT driven world

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy E, 07 Feb 2019

Interesting course, some useful tips but far too many repeat exercises and overall far too long.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy R, 07 Feb 2019

I found the course quite repetitive and would have got more out of it in a small session as concentration did start to lack. The trainer was great and up beat which stopped you from staring off in to space.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]