Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Geraldine L, 22 Feb 2021

I have particularly enjoyed these training sessions with the right balance of group work and individual work. It gave me the tools to improve my written communication skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Del S, 22 Feb 2021

A great course with 'ABC' instruction - really useful in thinking about emails to internal & external clients & suppliers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ling W, 22 Feb 2021

Overall, the training was great. The techniques I learned from the training will definitely be very useful for my day-to-day work. It was good to have the small group discussions on the topics and practices.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah H, 22 Feb 2021

Good course, but I found the materials/tasks very repetitive. Perhaps can be a shortened session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Connor L, 12 Feb 2021

Training was informative and very useful towards my work. Noticed my accuracy and speed improving throughout the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Van H, 12 Feb 2021

Good workshop, would recommend it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan Z, 12 Feb 2021

Even for someone who has been working with large amounts of data for 20 years, there were some very useful learning points/hints and tips.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mathieu Y, 12 Feb 2021

Very insightful and enjoyable - Greg was a fantastic mentor and I'd highly recommend his expertise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nathan K, 12 Feb 2021

Very good trainer and content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip B, 12 Feb 2021

Really good course. A lot of it I already do, but even that's useful as it can reinforce good behaviours.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]