Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 769 reviews

Natalia L, 26 Feb 2021

i always tried to multitask in the past. Its kind of a new approach to hear that i shouldn't do that. makes sense

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abi M, 26 Feb 2021

I think the training was really good. I didn't know exactly what to expect. I liked the balance between discussion and activity - there was good interaction which helped me focus. I also liked the fact that it was tailored to information that we would look at each day. I would recommend this course as it is highly adaptable to other organisations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christian G, 26 Feb 2021

I really enjoyed the course, it was informative, educational and I found it easy to engage and give feedback, the trainer (Greg) was brilliant and articulated clearly the ways to help with entering and analysing data correctly so as to minimise mistakes and be attentive to concentration lapses. I found the ergobreak exercises calming and useful to disengage the mind when dealing with complex tasks. All in all an excellent two half days and most importantly a great learning experience. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arjeta S, 26 Feb 2021

Very useful course, it makes you think and analyse the way you work and how this could be improved by following some simple but very effective steps.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oliver C, 26 Feb 2021

The course was very helpful and Greg was an excellent trainer. It would be great if there were some smaller groups categorised by department within the GOC to make the tasks and activities more relevant to the specific jobs people do but overall, very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam M, 22 Feb 2021

This is a really beneficial course. The techniques such as the three E's, ABC and present-mindedness are so helpful. They teach you better ways of approaching your communications and how you can easily fall for mistakes. Highly recommend this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian P, 22 Feb 2021

I found the trainer Greg very engaging and delivered the course brilliantly. I would definitely recommend to all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Geraldine L, 22 Feb 2021

I have particularly enjoyed these training sessions with the right balance of group work and individual work. It gave me the tools to improve my written communication skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Del S, 22 Feb 2021

A great course with 'ABC' instruction - really useful in thinking about emails to internal & external clients & suppliers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Connor L, 12 Feb 2021

Training was informative and very useful towards my work. Noticed my accuracy and speed improving throughout the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]