Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 769 reviews

Agata B, 27 Nov 2020

Was a really good course but would have preferred an electronic version on the second day. As typing and writing is different.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley S, 27 Nov 2020

Useful course. Trainer was good, clear most of the time but did not always pull others in when getting rowdy. Saying that, he shouldn't have to

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex K, 27 Nov 2020

Overall improved checking speed and accuracy with some helpful tips

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

frances g, 27 Nov 2020

It was very good training and exposed my personal error trends, Just to n ote not everyone has a moblie phone for this feedback,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jen F, 24 Nov 2020

Really useful and interesting session. Great material and tools to take away and practice. Even though it was virtual it still felt interactive and engaging so thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan H, 20 Nov 2020

Useful techniques, engaging, fun exercises

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harriet D, 20 Nov 2020

I have enjoyed the course and think it was well structured. Both Greg and Catherine dealt well when there were technical difficulties as a result of it being a virtual course. I can imagine it would run a lot smoother if we were able to do it in person. I learnt a lot and felt the exercises gave me sufficient amount of practice for each of the tips we were given.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rabia A, 20 Nov 2020

I found it useful, learnt couple of tips to increase accuracy and speed while transferring the data.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nazar I, 18 Nov 2020

pretty good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lubona I, 18 Nov 2020

Very beneficial, however the training is too long for an online training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]