Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 769 reviews

robert m, 15 Jan 2020

Very repetitive, not sure if I would benefit from some of the content included in the course. The development number span was pretty much pointless and would never work with operations eg remembering 15 digits within 10 seconds.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

zoe c, 15 Nov 2019

Did not really like the timed element but understood why it was done. Not sure the course needs to be for a day. Video clip a bit cheesy. Glad i have done it and liked the trainer Sue.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip H, 12 Nov 2019

Good course could do with similar but set up for signallers..accuracy over speed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen B, 07 Nov 2019

Good and practical tips helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire W, 15 Oct 2019

Worthwhile overall. Sue very personable. A bit long and tiring at the end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cassie W, 04 Oct 2019

Some helpful techniques but felt that it was a very repetitive course and not greatly interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy C, 04 Oct 2019

The course was very informative and I will take away some skills to help in my daily work- delivered well by Malc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew B, 04 Oct 2019

I believe it is interesting to begin with, but it is dependant in the type of person you are teaching. The course at parts I believe is aimed more at instantaneous memory, especially the number tests, whereas some people need more time to reflect and let it sink in. In addition, I believe there is a lot of consecutive tests, which for me personally as a reflector I began to lose interest and got fed up near the end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas D, 27 Sep 2019

Overall the course was ok. Was abit boring at times but there were certainly parts of the course I have learnt and will utilise in my day to day job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey P, 03 Sep 2019

The course was a great refresher and a reminder how important accuracy is. I found some of the content basic but the repetition was helpful. I would have liked more proof reading rather then numbers. Course was very relaxed and the trainer excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]