Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Nathan K, 12 Feb 2021

Very good trainer and content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip B, 12 Feb 2021

Really good course. A lot of it I already do, but even that's useful as it can reinforce good behaviours.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan T, 12 Feb 2021

This is the kind of course which is beneficial for me as I use numbers, figures and data both numerical and written, when paying invoices and making payment, and sending correspondence to colleagues internally , and externally to vendors.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William D, 12 Feb 2021

Very enjoyable and beneficial course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma L, 12 Feb 2021

Only reason for low score on whether it would approve my accuracy is because there is not much to improve on, its mainly habits that i need to apply. i think it would have been beneficial to have more time on checking work - in bulk, for example my main errors are in emails, and that is a large chunk of text rather than individual words/numbers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia C, 11 Feb 2021

Great course. In the beginning I was making mistakes I didn't even realise however I have now learnt new ways to spot these and improve my accuracy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ollie C, 11 Feb 2021

Really well run course that enabled me to develop an eye for accuracy with relevance to my specific role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amelia H, 11 Feb 2021

Greg was a great trainer and kept everyone engaged the whole time. He was really helpful and friendly, I would recommend this course to other businesses!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kallum H, 11 Feb 2021

A very good and informative course. the course introduced me to new techniques that I hadn't heard of which I will definitely be taking in to my job role. All in all a very useful and worthwhile course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex C, 11 Feb 2021

Very good overall, only negative I can think of is quite lengthy over the three days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]