Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 769 reviews

R G, 06 Nov 2020

Online training was great. Exercises were useful for day to day work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 05 Nov 2020

I will definitely be utilising many of the techniques taught during this course at work. Overall I found the course very useful and interesting. Greg was great! Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

suky p, 05 Nov 2020

really enjoyed the course. although, with health issues sometimes it is inevitable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily T, 05 Nov 2020

Good course - plenty of variation in the assessments - nice mix of assessments and conversation. Plenty of breaks and welfare exercises. I enjoyed :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria W, 05 Nov 2020

Well delivered and overall enjoyable. Good idea to split over 2 sessions as quite a lot of concentration required.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David D, 05 Nov 2020

Absolutely relevant to my role, numerous useful tips and very helpful in looking at different ways at reviewing/recording information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nic b, 05 Nov 2020

Really interesting course - wish I'd had it years ago. It would have been nicer and probably more interactive had it been delivered face to face but was still valuable delivered through teams and Greg did a great job of maintaining our interest

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lisa h, 05 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course. I confirmed a lot about how I work and factors I need to consider before undertaking tasks that require an accurate eye. Greg had made an effort to make the training more relevant to us by using the feedback we had provided initially and the type of data we would be exposed too. I was concerned about the use of teams, but it worked really well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew H, 28 Oct 2020

Best online course I have attended through COVID, much more user friendly than most others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie M, 28 Oct 2020

Really interesting and informative session. Very useful and engaging with the breakout groups and discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]