Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 769 reviews

Cathy R, 14 Nov 2019

Very useful and thought provoking. Gave me practical ideas and structures to follow for the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melissa G, 14 Nov 2019

Engaging and interactive. Lots of useful tips.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Priya S, 14 Nov 2019

1. It was a well structured workshop. 2. The presenter engaged well with all participants and understood the difficulties we go through. 3. I am glad I attended the course as I learnt a new ideas of how to be accurate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte W, 12 Nov 2019

Good course. Great tips and techniques. The course was more around the theories behind accuracy rather than exploring data.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John R, 12 Nov 2019

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracie J, 07 Nov 2019

Very intense from the onset but thoroughly enjoyed it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerstin G, 07 Nov 2019

Informative, interactive and fun course. Chris was engaging and kept our interest throughout. Techniques will help to improve accuracy in my job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marco S, 06 Nov 2019

I felt the course was helpful for improving my skills when checking my work and others. I don't feel I've learnt any new skills but it has definitely improved my existing skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie W, 06 Nov 2019

The workshop was very informative. For me, as a checker, I have picked up a few new skills that I think will benefit my role. I feel that the course could have been done over one day rather than two. Overall, I do think it was beneficial to me and my role. Thank you Malc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rhiannon M, 06 Nov 2019

I found it very informal and interactive. There were no highly pressured situations and it was done in a fun environment. Lots and lots of practice exercises really helps to get the techniques in your mind. Loved it!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]