Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Richard Q, 15 Oct 2021

Glad I did this. It guides you about some things you could do better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

CHARLEIGH S, 15 Oct 2021

Greg was clear and explained everything well. The training itself is useful and with just a couple of practices you can see differences. The two part mornings work well, as I noticed in the afternoon after the first morning session I was already implementing some of the things we used in the first session. ie. working in 3's Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebekah A, 15 Oct 2021

Good course, first session was impacted by IT issues within Optivo but didn't feel like either session was rushed or that we missed anything. Trainer was good, felt like the number of people we had in the sessions was the right amount

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew W, 15 Oct 2021

Great course for raising awareness on how errors are made and how to overcome them. My accuracy at the start was good however I compensated my time. I noticed a considerable change on day 2 after using advantage of 3 rule.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia B, 15 Oct 2021

Great training and tips provided

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Curtis W, 15 Oct 2021

Good training, great tips and good trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia B, 15 Oct 2021

Great training and tips provided

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nichola G, 15 Oct 2021

Really good course, and really engaging. Right balance of talking and activities. Would of been nice to be in the same room as everyone, but that doesn't take away from the trainer just the way it is at the moment, and its still effective.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle M, 13 Oct 2021

Great course. Ran really well considering the different ways people are work, from home or in the office

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Milad K, 13 Oct 2021

very good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]