Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Joseph J, 30 Mar 2021

Good course, Could do without putting password every time I need to access course material.
Response : Thanks for your feedback, Joseph. Your comments are really important to us, and help shape how we develop and improve our workshops. Thank you. Best wishes, Alice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie F, 30 Mar 2021

Very helpful and informative. Will be very effective if able to put it to practice and engage with the tips.
Response : Hi Katie, thank you for your valuable feedback. Glad to hear you found the workshop helpful. Best wishes, Alice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bhavini S, 30 Mar 2021

Very engaging, easy to follow, structured well and varied.
Response : Hi Bhavini, so lovely to hear this. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. Best wishes, Alice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy C, 30 Mar 2021

Extremely useful; will take away some of the tips in my day to day work.
Response : Thank you, Andy, for your comments. Delighted you found the workshop so useful. Best wishes, Alice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Humayun A, 30 Mar 2021

very knowledgeable and fun interactive.
Response : So pleased you found our workshop fun and interactive, Humayun. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Best wishes, Alice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara H, 30 Mar 2021

I found it very interesting and highlighted some important tips for checking data etc. Would definitely recommend this course to others. Thanks Greg and team, it has been great!!
Response : Hi Sara, so lovely to hear this. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. Best wishes, Alice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil G, 30 Mar 2021

I found the overall course was fantastic, the one I couldn't mark as as a 5 star was "Will the training improve your accuracy?" as this is an unknown until I start putting it into practice, but I am fairly confident that it will improve it.
Response : Hi Neil, thank you for your valuable feedback. Good to hear you're feeling confident your accuracy skills will continue to improve! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. Best wishes, Alice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalija T, 30 Mar 2021

I enjoyed this training and i hope this will improve my accuracy at work. I know how to concentrate more on things what i am doing.
Response : Hi Natalija, so lovely to hear this. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. Best wishes, Alice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marta S, 30 Mar 2021

I find this course very useful. I have understood how important are breaks. even if I am overload with my work I must take my breaks because my body is just tired and I can make lots of mistakes. I will be using technics which I have learnt here, so yes in my opinion it was a very useful training.
Response : Thank you for your lovely feedback, Marta. So pleased you found our workshop useful! Best wishes, Alice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul A, 30 Mar 2021

Really enjoyed the course better than what i thought it would be.
Response : Hi Paul, so lovely to hear this. Thanks for leaving us your feedback. Really pleased you enjoyed our workshop. Best wishes, Alice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]