Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Tim C, 01 Oct 2022

A straightforward guide in motivating the team to be more creative - an inclusive approach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kiran S, 29 Sep 2022

its a good reminder
Response : Thanks for the feedback Kiran. There's always that assumption that we can multitask but the reality is we really need to concentrate on one thing at a time and remove distractions if possible! Regards, Esther

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brett H, 26 Sep 2022

the course was good and helped with some ideas on how to stay organized
Response : Brett Thanks for the positive feedback, Before I Forget is one of our most watched videos on the platform. Good to hear it provided you with some ideas. Regards, Esther

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

MUHAMMAD S, 21 Sep 2022

Moment when practicing true of IFW for whole task

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim C, 17 Sep 2022

A useful insight to looking at problem solving from a different perspective. Creative - less confrontational (negative) and more likely to strengthen a team and get results.
Response : Tim, Thanks for the positive feedback. This podcast is one of our most listened to, frequently hitting the top spot of most listens each month. Good to hear you found it useful. Regards, Esther

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula C, 15 Sep 2022

Excellent Course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha S, 06 Sep 2022

A patronising tone and a focus on assuming malicious intent behind absence that is unlikely to support good employee morale, motivation and engagement if approached in this way. Yes, there are people who swing the lead, but this video assumes the majority of people come from that place. In my professional experience they don't, and far better outcomes for all parties can be achieved by treating people fairly, kindly and yes firmly where necessary - as human beings.
Response : Samantha, Thanks for your feedback. I wanted to assure you that it was not our intention for the tone to be patronising. I have spoken to our director this morning and we discussed the reasons for our approach to this video. Part 2 is meant to be watched after Part 1 of Absenteeism: Getting a Grip and is focused on the 'tougher cases'. It supports a conversation in regard to persistent/high level of absences, where there might be cause to believe that a regular pattern of absence has developed. The 4-minute guide that sits alongside this video highlights some practical conversation openers that define a supportive, wellbeing approach and reminds us that you should not assume malicious intent. If you don’t have access to the 4-minute reading guide do let me know by reply and I can forward it to you. If you would like to discuss the content of the video further, then please do email me; I would be happy to have a more detailed conversation with you regarding your feedback. As a team we value the feedback we receive and want to ensure that we respond in a practical and open way. Kind regards, Esther esther.mcvee@scottbradbury.co.uk

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dakshinamurthy J, 28 Aug 2022

course over all very useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janet M, 19 Aug 2022

Clear, concise and practical

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie C, 02 Aug 2022

The speaker, Andrea had a relaxed manner that conveyed the ideas well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]