Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Debbie P, 17 May 2018

Susan B, 09 May 2018

Learnt a lot of shortcuts etc that will help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 08 May 2018

I thought this was a really good course with some good short cuts. It will all be in the practice of it now, very worth while short course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 08 May 2018

Very good course and some really good short cuts that are easy to remember and that i have already put into practice. Now to practice, practice practice. I would highly recommend the course and the trainer, the duration and content was pitched at the right level.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David R, 01 May 2018

Very informative. Content was very good and delivered excellently

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

NATALIE T, 01 May 2018

VICKI D, 01 May 2018

VERY WELL GIVEN AND VERY PRATICAL
Response from course provider : Many thanks we appreciate the feedback, glad you enjoyed the day and hope you enjoy putting into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kath W, 01 May 2018

Sarah M, 30 Apr 2018

Stacey B, 30 Apr 2018

The course was good. However i would class the course we did as more intermediate with the later part being advanced. The trainer was brilliant he was showing us short cuts we didnt know existed and that should be taught on the beginner course but it was not (that was with a different trainer a few years ago). Definatley learnt new things i think there should be a test at the end with everything that was covered to see what you can and cant do. There are things i learnt which i will not use as often so will maybe forget but i do have ntoes and there were training notes given at the end of the session I would have preferred to have these at the begining so we could use them as reference for activities completed on the course as a helping hand to complete the tasks i did not know how to do.
Response from course provider : Hi Stacey thanks so much for the feedback it is appreciated and we will definitely consider some of the suggestions made. This was an intermediate course so any issues do let us know always happy to assist.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]