Sort by:

Influential Software Services Reviews

Elizabeth M, 25 May 2018

Similar to a previous course I have attended but I felt the delivery and detail of this course was much better. I use Business Objects quite regularly but still learnt some new skills that I will be able to use at work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen S, 24 May 2018

I was self taught on the application and I found that the content and speed the course was delivered at was ideal for me and hopefully the rest of our attendees. I am now more confident in the way I can build and present reports.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona M, 24 May 2018

Very helpful course. Unlike other courses I have attended, the trainer was flexible and had expertise that enabled him to address any Business Objects related query and give advice related to our organisation's specific universes. I had used Business Objects before but learnt lots of shortcuts and will now be able to work more efficiently.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michal O, 15 May 2018

Harrington M, 11 May 2018

Jack W, 10 May 2018

Thanks for the very detailed course materials - these will be very useful for training our users in Hong Kong

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Becca H, 09 May 2018

The course and the trainer were both good. I didn't feel it needed to be a full day course, as we finished mid-afternoon. The resources were excellent. To be made even better the course could be tailored to the applicability of the tools/skills to John Lewis in particular - even just some suggestions along these lines would make the course more helpful. Unfortunately there seem to be some technical issues with using the java version of Business Objects within the John Lewis systems. This is not a fault of the training but the compatibility of the content with our systems capacity should be checked by a JL expert so this can be addressed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew G, 09 May 2018

The course covered the relevant areas and certainly provided me with the knowledge to be able to use Business Objects. The only caveat was that the pace of the course felt a little slow and as an experienced data analyst, navigating through Business Objects was pretty straightforward and believe the course could have been delivered in half the time for experienced analysts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dameshk W, 09 May 2018

A well structured, well delivered course. I got everything I wanted from it (and more) and would definitely recommend it to my colleagues. I would definitely consider doing a course on Universe Design.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John H, 30 Apr 2018

A lot covered - will probably need a refresher once i play with it a bit!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]