Sort by:

Influential Software Services Reviews

Damion M, 19 Feb 2019

The course was thorough and a great foundation to building universes using both UDT and IDT. I am sure what we have learned will help us to push through the current features and fixes we have to currently undergo.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mayuri G, 19 Feb 2019

If case studies also provided to trainees, it will be great practice to us.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James T, 05 Feb 2019

Simon was very knowledgeable and made things clear and easy to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josephine B, 02 Feb 2019

A very well put together course. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James T, 01 Feb 2019

I felt that the course was well planned out and informative. The pace of the learning was perfect. I feel that this course has given me enough knowledge to comfortably use business objects effectivly within my organisation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jai H, 01 Feb 2019

Si the trainer was excellent. Knoweledgeable, approachable and was able to show and explain the subject in a clear and easy to understand way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen D, 31 Jan 2019

It was a very well construted and run course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick H, 31 Jan 2019

The course was very good in providing an understanding of how Business objects works and how data can be manipulated to provide a more comprehensive analysis. Simon the trainer was excellent and was able to demonstrate the functions of business objects in a clear and concise manner.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Noel K, 31 Jan 2019

small comment, the version of Business Objects we used to train on was JAVA based, our business uses the HTML version so a few of the elements of training are not available for us to implement unless we have a different version. The course was good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nadine N, 31 Jan 2019