Sort by:

Influential Software Services Reviews

Crystal Q, 07 Mar 2019

Day 1 of the course appeared to be "dummy" like and by lunchtime felt like the pace was far too slow. However, it could also be that because I, personally do a lot of data analysis; I happen to feel that way. The trainer however was very good. He was patient and his style of teaching could not be faulted. There was real structure and every session flowed from one section to the next. The book was also handy to have as it can always be easy to forgot what a process is / was.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark B, 27 Feb 2019

Good introduction to Webi.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael B, 27 Feb 2019

Good basic introduction to using the tool. Pace of the course at points was a little slow, and whilst referencing the course book occasionally, as it was not used actively throughout the course, it made "making notes" on relevant parts difficult, so the book may not be referenced as much after the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Damion M, 19 Feb 2019

The course was thorough and a great foundation to building universes using both UDT and IDT. I am sure what we have learned will help us to push through the current features and fixes we have to currently undergo.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mayuri G, 19 Feb 2019

If case studies also provided to trainees, it will be great practice to us.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James T, 05 Feb 2019

Simon was very knowledgeable and made things clear and easy to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josephine B, 02 Feb 2019

A very well put together course. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James T, 01 Feb 2019

I felt that the course was well planned out and informative. The pace of the learning was perfect. I feel that this course has given me enough knowledge to comfortably use business objects effectivly within my organisation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jai H, 01 Feb 2019

Si the trainer was excellent. Knoweledgeable, approachable and was able to show and explain the subject in a clear and easy to understand way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen D, 31 Jan 2019

It was a very well construted and run course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]