Sort by:

Influential Software Services Reviews

Heather M, 31 Jul 2018

KAREN M, 27 Jul 2018

I thought this was an excellent course and exceptionally well delivered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom M, 27 Jul 2018

The course was very informative and the pace was just right for learning purposes. The trainer was very professional and patient, taking the time to ensure that all trainees were supported during the training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine M, 26 Jul 2018

Really enjoyed the two days training. Simon our trainer took us through the course at a good pace and answered any questions fully. The book given out at the training goes through each section in great detail and will be a good reference source for using the system on an ongoing basis. Only thing I would say was that access to the system was delayed on the first day due to telephone engineers. So there was some time wasted waiting to get in to the system.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy S, 26 Jul 2018

Very informative and well paced.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gordon B, 26 Jul 2018

Valuable information gained and has made me think about the way we are using Webintelligence within my organisation. Well paced and any and all questions were answered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona S, 26 Jul 2018

Course was very informative, with the trainers excellent guidance and knowledge I was able to learn the upgraded system and new skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirstin K, 26 Jul 2018

Course was extremely useful and delivered in a way which enabled participants to visualise how they could utilise the tool in their area of service. I would highly recommend this to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike C, 26 Jun 2018

Course was excellent, Trainer very patient and easy to understand. Small group of four so the pace was comfortable but by no means too fast.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John A, 26 Jun 2018

A well presented course, that taught me an awful lot. I very much appreciate it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]