Sort by:

Proactive Technical Training Reviews

Alex S, 12 Dec 2019

1 1/2 day course needed for this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 02 Dec 2019

Tring

Very pleased on the high standards of the training centre in all aspects. Would highly recommend the centre to others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 02 Dec 2019

Tring

Extremely intensive course, was amazed when I passed. You definitely need your own copy of regs and marker pen.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robin W, 29 Nov 2019

Tring

Very satisfied and learnt a great deal, thank you to all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gregory M, 26 Nov 2019

Tring

Chris the trainer was really good and explained course content really well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

peter m, 25 Nov 2019

Tring

excellent course, which was suited to the work I do.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emrys D, 21 Nov 2019

Tring

The course was very good in making me more aware of the hazards of Arc Flash events, and I fully intend to implement it in my work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marian V, 19 Nov 2019

Tring

Another very enjoyable week! This time with Nicky. He was very good! Really like the way he is working/teaching, he is very professional! I would definitely recommend it to everyone! Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick T, 18 Nov 2019

Tring

It gave me the information that I needed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marian V, 11 Nov 2019

Tring

Very happy with everything! Sam was amazing, nice and easy to talk to, he explained everything properly, and always make sure we understood. Would definitely recommend it to everyone!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]