Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Ivy c, 14 May 2018

well done

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura P, 14 May 2018

There was a man on his phone and one on his computer throughout the training which I felt was disrespectful to June

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria L, 01 May 2018

Really fun interactive day which I got a lot out of

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise A, 30 Apr 2018

A very interesting and relevant course, this is the second time I have attended the course and have recommended it to all the managers

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carolyn K, 30 Apr 2018

I found the course very enjoyable

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle W, 30 Apr 2018

Excellent training, would recommend to others. the trainer and support were very informative and knowledgeable.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela H, 30 Apr 2018

The trainer was evidently very skilled in this area and presented an informative and enjoyable session.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stephen g, 30 Apr 2018

no certificates were given out to say the course has been attended for staff files any chance of 2 certificates been provided for stephen glenwright and michelle glenwright to put on file and to be complaints champions for the home certificates of the training would be helpful in showing staff they have had relevant training to deal with complaints.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott b, 28 Apr 2018

Considering the topic is quite boring, I feel that it was presented in a way that was engaging, fun and enjoyable. I was very satisfied with the training, and would recommend this to other managers.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea H, 27 Apr 2018

excellent session. trainer was very good

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]