Sort by:

Study House Reviews

Jodie C, 08 Aug 2019

Study house has been amazing! Always on call to help with any of your needs. This is my second course with study house and I will definitely be looking into more courses for the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kyle B, 23 Apr 2019

The course notes only helped in certain areas.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Koulla E, 12 Mar 2019

This course has been very good and very intense at times. Compared to other courses it is considerably longer for the same certificate that would be my only negative comment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sonia G, 11 Mar 2019

I would have no hesitation in recommending this course. I hope to do another in the very near future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vranda N, 11 Mar 2019

I am really happy with my course studies STL level 3, Customer service was very helpful,reliable. The person called Rob kirkham was always polite,efficient, happy to answer and explain to me so well any of my queries. I found the course very interesting and gained lots of knowledge , i was flexible doing this course on my own speed and time, i strongly recommend to enrol for this course. I m absolutely happy and proud that i have finished my STL Level 3 course. Thank you so much for all your help.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa J, 15 May 2018

This course was very good but a lot harder than I expected. Once I got into the swing of things and I knew what form was for what it was much easier. I am please I did this course and gained lots of valuable knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara H, 20 Mar 2018

Tutor support was good when needed. The course study material was very good. I would have liked the instructions on layout/inserting evidence, and diary entries etc to be clearer or a clear example given. Could the question/assignment evidence form (front cover) be made online and editable so not having to hand write it and scan in? I have a colleague that is doing the level 3 diploma course 1 night a week at college and it is staggering how many more questions the distance learning course assignments have. She had 9, I had 22. Due to this I am unsure whether to do another distance learning course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sumayyah S, 15 Mar 2018

The work set was very easy to understand and complete. The tutors are very helpful in answering any questions. I would highly recommend to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

helen t, 10 Jan 2018

I found the course difficult at times but with help from my work colleagues in my employment at High School I found the course very interesting and informative along with providing me with the qualification to further my knowledge and career.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jadwiga C, 09 Jan 2018

A very good course , lots help in the book and all the team in study house . Worth the money spend on it . Very happy and satisfied.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]