Sort by:

Catalyst Training Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 1440 reviews

Greg G, 14 Apr 2021

The trainer was good but the organisation for the training was poor no paperwork was sent so we had copy and write down everything. Also I think medication should be done in person not on a zoom meeting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Greg G, 14 Apr 2021

The trainer was good but the organisation for the training was poor no paperwork was sent so we had copy and write down everything. Also I think medication should be done in person not on a zoom meeting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sunday R, 22 Jan 2021

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richie R, 20 Jan 2021

Bristol

Brilliant

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adedamola S, 05 Jan 2021

overall all good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chinedu O, 07 Jul 2020

Bristol

Quite straightforward and self explanatory with the tutor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Malcolm B, 16 Apr 2020

Its different from a classroom so you can get distractions that can be out of your control. Its also new to our comfort zone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Layla H, 27 Nov 2019

Bristol

Trainer did very well. Learned a lot during this training.
Response : Hi Layla, thank you very much for your positive feedback to the training. I see you didn't seem to be too happy with the venue, if you wouldn't mind taking the time to drop me a line, i would really appreciate your feedback towards this. Thanks again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abdulhaq S, 01 Nov 2019

Bristol

Very good course but too much theory if possible could add practical

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Reetesh H, 26 Sep 2019

Bristol

Enjoyed it very good.
Response : Hi Reetesh, thank you very much for your feedback. I was wondering if you wouldn't mind dropping me a line to discuss your feedback and how you feel we could improve? Thank you Tom

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]