Sort by:

Catalyst Training Reviews

Unyime A, 12 May 2020

It’s so educating and detailed. Cathy is very articulate at what she does.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel O, 12 May 2020

Brilliant content and explanation. Understood well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ODAITEI(DON) O, 12 May 2020

This course work perfectly on zoom

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Loveness M, 12 May 2020

It was great doing the training on zoom in the comfort of my own home. Maybe we can continue doing some of the trainings online.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nomvuyo Z, 12 May 2020

Good refresher course and was very useful to do it via Zoom to minimise travelling time to the venues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sherone N, 12 May 2020

Very good refresher and not time consuming in terms of travelling. Adequate information and interactive. Highly recommend for future training Please offer tissue viability course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Egle Z, 12 May 2020

I think course was very good. We got all information we need in good time scale. It makes more easy to do training via zoom as saves your travelling time and experiences There was no problem with communication

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kundayi G, 07 May 2020

Trainer has very good knowledge of her subject matter and also when demonstrating key points. Very good at engaging everyone to participate. Cathryn is very professional in her approach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucky m, 06 May 2020

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ben f, 06 May 2020

Reslly Good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]