Sort by:

ACI Learning Reviews

Raul R, 05 Mar 2021

As a said before its not an easy subject to master. I wish there was a way to extend beyond study groups the subjects and objectives

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John J, 05 Mar 2021

Difficult to say time allotted was good because there was a great deal of information to learn. Instructor did a great job providing additional links to promote a good learning experience and a fun environment for learning. But two weeks was not enough time for me personally but the course is available to continue learning to become proficient enough to pass the CompTIA test. Really enjoyed the course and instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mariana B, 05 Mar 2021

Good experience and learned many new terms and concepts in a short time. Although it was virtual it did not impact my ability to comprehend the material. The instructor did a very good job at keeping the students attention and making it interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Solomon M, 05 Mar 2021

My only issues were with the Zoom application, it would stop and restart but it may have been my connection as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Raymond M, 05 Mar 2021

After this course, I feel confident in taking the certification exam. The zoom format worked very well. There are plenty of study materials available. I liked how there were no additional financial obligations. The ITIL study app was included, no additional books, etc. to purchase. No surprises after enrolling. Comes across as a very upfront and honest training environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brittany R, 05 Mar 2021

Considering how important Security+ is for employers, especially the DoD and its contractors, I think Security+ should be 3 weeks long

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mathew L, 05 Mar 2021

Great class, I feel like I know exactly what to do in order to pass the certification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Domonique A, 05 Mar 2021

Overall I enjoyed how the course was laid out, the instructor, and the material. Any complaint I have is purely administrative. I do wish that ACI Learning will have a better process in place in order to handle a large-scale disruption to classes. Communication is key.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam H, 05 Mar 2021

Again, it's a great program, i have no complaints.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christopher S, 05 Mar 2021

Highly recommend this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]