Sort by:

MIS Training Institute Reviews

Rohan J, 01 Jul 2020

Despite this being our first attempt at a "virtual" training, I thought all aspects of the training went well. Kathleen is a very engaging and informative instructor and I appreciated all the anecdotes from her prior experiences that helped further illustrate concepts outlined in the course material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Denise P, 26 Jun 2020

I really enjoyed the course. It was interactive, and the instructor was very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael T, 25 Jun 2020

Good overall course, but a lot of material. Maybe opportunities to scale down detail or break into separate courses (such as 2 two-day courses).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

J T, 22 Jun 2020

Plenty of content in the seminar; a good overview/review but lite on the "Innovation" portion.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leo A, 19 Jun 2020

Thanks Fred - great job - look forward to next course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victor F, 19 Jun 2020

The instructor did a big effort to complete all the subjects of the training. It was appreciated the added value provided and not expected.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andres A, 19 Jun 2020

Would like to have a deeper dive on the web server component, but would require additional time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna G, 19 Jun 2020

Good fundamental class but I would say it's catered for less experienced auditors.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara K, 18 Jun 2020

Great lesson, great teacher (Richard Tarr). Mr Tarr is very knowledgeable in the IT world and made it very easy to understand the material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark Z, 17 Jun 2020

Good training with solid examples of opportunities to re-think some processes that we take for granted.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]