Sort by:

ACI Learning Reviews

haroldB B, 06 Feb 2023

I have not had time to look at labs.. because you guys compressed this so much back to back with other course.. it will take me a 2-4 weeks for each course to go over to get to certs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wes N, 06 Feb 2023

Great course and great instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harold B, 06 Feb 2023

no time for labs because no time to get everything. you guys are just processing info in unrealistic compressed time.. Veterans need more time..now its going to take months and our own time without benefits to try to pass cert exams.. this is not how you treat veterans. spread the class out for 6 weeks for future students

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie H, 04 Feb 2023

I am thrilled I completed my courses successfully, but I wish it wasn't over yet because I have so much more I would like to learn, and ACI Learning provided a great experience. Even though I work full time and the evening courses made a long day, I looked forward to coming to class and learning from all the great instructors and activities. Thank you ACI Learning, I would do it again!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Noah A, 04 Feb 2023

I enjoyed the course and thought it give me the tools and knowledge I needed to know about ITIL 4!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Javier P, 04 Feb 2023

Thank you, Mr. Shuja. Especially for that "blue screen" example, it helped things click more when learning about ITIL-4

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew W, 04 Feb 2023

great course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

zachary c, 04 Feb 2023

great! will recommend to friends

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicholas A, 04 Feb 2023

Great course but awesome instructor with patience and profesionalism

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wilkin M, 04 Feb 2023

Amazing professor, once again very knowledgeable. "Everything in life is a process" Instructor Woods

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]