Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Donna E, 22 Jul 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and learnt a lot. The course was relevant to my learning needs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria A, 22 Jul 2020

Thank you, I feel more confident and empowered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tina F, 22 Jul 2020

This was a good well structured course - first online indepth course I have done (apart from short webinars).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mark E, 22 Jul 2020

Very enjoyable if that's the right word and I have benefited greatly from this training. I will be putting the information into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary W, 22 Jul 2020

Although it can be an upsetting subject. I learned a lot about how to talk to clients or anyone showing suicidal ideation. I don't feel so uneasy about bringing up the subject with clients now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Moni W, 21 Jul 2020

Fantastic course material. Great presentation. Very practical ways of 'dealing' with the situation if/when arises. Tutor hit the right buttons in my brain.. Easy to memorise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Verity A, 21 Jul 2020

Loved the training will use this personally and professionally

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben J, 21 Jul 2020

I really enjoyed the session and I am looking forward to doing the Mental Health First Aid now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul W, 21 Jul 2020

Very thought provoking, feel better equipped to recognise and deal with situations surrounding suicide, a life building exercise indeed. Many thanks to Christine Clark

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa j, 21 Jul 2020

Really enjoyed the training and made me want to progress to a further qualification in the subject

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]