Sort by:

The Chartered Institute of Logistics & Transport (CILT) Reviews

Alan S, 24 Sep 2019

Corby

John was very informative and the course had a great balance to keep everyone interested.
Response : Many thanks Alan for your great feedback. Its good to read that the right balance was achieved for such an important subject. Good luck with your exams on the 1st October

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin B, 24 Sep 2019

Corby

Very good course. Great info given by Dave and I feel well prepared for the exam to follow. I will definitely come back to CILT for further professional development in the future.
Response : Many thanks Kevin for your great feedback and it good to read that you not only feel prepared for the exam but that you would like to continue working with CILT for your professional development. Good luck with your exams on the 1st October

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe S, 24 Sep 2019

Corby

The course was very detailed and the trainer Dave was very encouraging and made me feel comfortable.
Response : Thank you Joe, i am glad to read that you were encouraged and made to feel at ease Good luck with your exams on the 1st October

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael R, 24 Sep 2019

Corby

Very good over all
Response : Thank you Michael for your feedback. Good luck with your exam on the 1st October

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie S, 24 Sep 2019

Corby

Thanks Dave! Limited pre course info - may be doe to internal Didn't get my exceptional circumstances submitted on time either
Response : Thank you Stephanie, It was a shame that the pre course info was not as good as you would have liked and this is something that i will look into with my admin team and the trainers Good luck with your exams on the 1st October

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nikki F, 24 Sep 2019

Corby

The gender assumed pronouns and roles was completely unacceptable and the idea you are going to all “he” based is a step backwards in the industry. Dave himself was brilliant.
Response : Thank you Nikki. I am pleased that you found Dave a great trainer and i know that the issue you have raised about the gender within the learning materials has been forwarded onto the Awarding Organisation who are responsible for the production. Good luck with your exams on the 1st October

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alina T, 24 Sep 2019

Corby

Dave was very comunicative and make us fealing very welcome. He answers all the questions with professional advice and support.
Response : Thank you Alina, its great to read positive comments about our trainers and I am glad that Dave was able to support you through the training Good luck with your exams on the 1st October

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris R, 24 Sep 2019

Corby

Course was well put together
Response : Many thanks Chris. I am glad that you found the course structure appropriate for your learning needs Good luck with your exam on the 1st October

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

D J, 09 Sep 2019

Corby

Sue Banner is a very competent instructor and her knowledge regarding the subject matter is impressive. DGSA is a complex subject, from the get go Sue established a professional rapport with all of the delegates, Sue explained the process and content in depth, we were all encouraged to ask questions and she not only answered them but gave a reason for her answer, I believe Sue has given me the knowledge that will put me in the best possible position to take the examination. I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to become a Dangerous Goods professional. Thanks Sue.
Response : Thank you for your comments, i am glad that you found your trainer so helpful and that you feel you are now in the right position following the course to take your exams, good luck

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adrian M, 16 Aug 2019

Corby

Very Useful
Response : Thank you for your comments Adrian, i am glad that you found the course useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]