Sort by:

Simpleducks Reviews

Dean H, 14 Apr 2021

London

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dean H, 14 Apr 2021

London

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Antony S, 31 Mar 2021

London

I did my SPA course in Isleworth, it is very knowledgeable and is explained very clearly. Overall highly recommended if you want impressive teaching.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine G, 29 Mar 2021

London

Attended the Safety Passport UKPIA 2 day course with Simpleducks at their Isleworth training facility. Enjoyed the course and would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oliver L, 24 Mar 2021

London

Attend the SPA course in islworth, course was well explained and worked out well, I would recommend this course to others looking to get the ECS/SPA card.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Qaiser F, 24 Mar 2021

London

I did Safety passport Core health&Safety course today. I have done this course at Isleworth . I would highly recommend this place to get done this course . I would highly recommend this course done by Mr Estensen trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael R, 24 Mar 2021

London

Great fun with a few learning pointers one needed to brush on. Great tutor showing the time and patience and understanding of subject matter. Top marks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris W, 17 Mar 2021

London

Good course. Covered topics well and tailored the course to appropriate topics and pace. Instructor was friendly and helpful with my questions before the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris W, 17 Mar 2021

London

Good course. Covered topics well and tailored the course to appropriate topics and pace. Instructor was friendly and helpful with my questions before the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Trevor A, 16 Mar 2021

London

This was the 2nd time that I had done the course with Simpleducks, Garet was attentive and easy to learn from, he put the information into easy to understand and remember context that helped when it came to testing . Covid restrictions taken into consideration and abided by.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]