Sort by:

Simpleducks Reviews

Chris W, 17 Mar 2021

London

Good course. Covered topics well and tailored the course to appropriate topics and pace. Instructor was friendly and helpful with my questions before the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Trevor A, 16 Mar 2021

London

This was the 2nd time that I had done the course with Simpleducks, Garet was attentive and easy to learn from, he put the information into easy to understand and remember context that helped when it came to testing . Covid restrictions taken into consideration and abided by.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Saimo G, 10 Mar 2021

London

Did the safety passport alliance core H&S day training for the ECS card Isleworth London. Found the course interesting and would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edward O, 03 Mar 2021

London

Attended the SPA core day for the ECS card - I found the ice berg thought provoking as it highlighted the many and not so obvious consequences- The course was delivered in a professional and friendly manner

6 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ivo M, 03 Mar 2021

London

Done the S.P.A. core course. Really good and informative insides of the safety in the construction industry. Simple to uderstand course which gives you a good base necessary for your future development.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gabriel G, 03 Mar 2021

London

I chose to take the S.P.A course in Isleworth, London. The process was very straightforward from start to finish. Not only the course included a lot more than the basic ECS course I took a few years back, but the trainer was very kind and helpful throughout the whole course. Would totally recommend.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lizo y, 03 Mar 2021

London

Learnt about visible and - non visible cost - of accidents which is something I never considered before

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kai A, 24 Feb 2021

London

Easy to understand course, everything was well explained with lots of detail to each relevant topic. Garet explained everything perfectly and broke everything down into bits to make sure we understand each part of the course.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arthur D, 24 Feb 2021

London

Good training. Can now apply for my ECS Card. Thanks Simpleducks

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ali F, 31 Jan 2021

London

Very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]