Sort by:

Support Work In Schools Level 2 QCF Reviews

Koulla E, 12 Mar 2019

This course has been very good and very intense at times. Compared to other courses it is considerably longer for the same certificate that would be my only negative comment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sonia G, 11 Mar 2019

I would have no hesitation in recommending this course. I hope to do another in the very near future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sumayyah S, 15 Mar 2018

The work set was very easy to understand and complete. The tutors are very helpful in answering any questions. I would highly recommend to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn C, 01 Aug 2017

Some of the material was out of date

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lisa h, 14 Oct 2016

Good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kimberley W, 16 Jun 2016

Very interesting course. Excellent materials to help

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirstine G, 15 Jun 2016

I found a couple of the questions a bit confusing and not sure exactly what I was being asked to write about and had to clarify with my tutor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley O, 05 May 2016

All the questions for each assignment you could obtain from the book provided which was very comprehensive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca A, 15 May 2018

Matylda K, 06 Jun 2016