Sort by:

Food Safety Management Systems Lead Auditor Reviews

Alison F, 19 Jul 2017

Very enjoyable. Dave was an excellent trainer and made the course fun and interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah W, 19 Jul 2017

As much as it was tough, it was a great course and I learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda C, 16 May 2017

I enjoyed the training course but it is heavy going especially with the additional homework, if you happen to be a single parent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stuart j, 05 May 2017

Dave Sherring is an excellent tutor whos subject knowledge is second to none. He made the course interesting and enjoyable whilst also keeping us on track and addressing any of our needs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark C, 03 Jun 2016

The course was very well structured and excellently taught!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth S, 03 Jun 2016

A very good course well delivered with an excellent tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ewelina S, 30 May 2016

• Before the course I just read ISO 22000 and caught the most important information, but now - thanks to the training, I can better understand and connect, individual paragraphs together - make good use in my work • I learned great techniques that I can use in the daily work (for me the best - checklist for auditing) • I could get to know my strengths and weaknesses and then develop them • Pretending 'real' audit - very educational • Dave - the best coach. I admire that he worked many hours every day, and you couldn’t see his tiredness

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arnaud G, 28 May 2016

It was a great training that helped is going through the standard ans helped me understanding better the ISO 22000

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aysha K, 12 May 2016

The course content was very good and the course delivery was brilliant. The trainer had a lot of in depth industry knowledge to bring his examples of the subject matter to life and help put it all into context. He was also very adaptable and flexible in terms of identifying individual learning needs, without compromising the speed and coverage of the material and sessions. Enjoyed every aspect of the course due to its interactive nature including group work, mock interviews and so on. The daily feedback on the trainee's progress is also a very good element of the course and gives a clear steer on individual engagement throughout the week, and demonstration of specific skills and application of learning's from course. Very pleased with the quality of the course and course delivery in particular. Trainer had great rapport with all as well as a very friendly and approachable personality.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer W, 05 May 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and learnt a lot. Dave is a great trainer - we were lucky to have him.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]