Sort by:

Integrated Management Systems Auditor Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 15 reviews

David H, 21 Dec 2018

There were one or two minor errors in the training materials, mainly spelling errors.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily B, 06 Nov 2017

Following the course, I feel confident and capable of undertaking an internal audit. I cannot speak highly enough of Marek, he made a three day intensive course understandable and enjoyable. My only criticism is that some of the course material (in particular the precourse reading booklet) was written in rather confusing "business speak" which made it difficult to understand for some one new to the subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

bradley w, 03 Nov 2017

Andrew b, 03 Nov 2017

Marik was very engaging, knowledgeable and made a potentially boring subject interesting and fun. He made the course what it was.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex E, 03 Nov 2017

Marek was a fantastic trainer. Great knowledge, incredibly helpful and kept everybody constantly engaged in whatever was being discussed or presented. Really friendly and funny guy, he clearly has a passion for the subject and it comes across through his training techniques and style.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pauline P, 03 Nov 2017

I thought Marek presented this course very well, and it was an absolute joy attending this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt S, 03 Nov 2017

The course was very well delivered - the trainer made the content interesting. Much of the content could have been very hard to take in but Marek explained it very well and ensured good knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael a, 16 Sep 2016

Kevin was very knowledgeable with an unorthodox training manner, this however worked extremely well and enabled me to fully understand the requirements of integrated auditing

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary D, 16 Sep 2016

Having attended the course with the conception that the course was going to be boring and pointless, (as lets face it what could possibly be interesting about auditing) I couldn't have been further from the truth. Kevin was a great tutor (even sometimes funny) and has a wealth of knowledge in the processes of auditing (its a shame the same cant be said about his jokes), joking aside the course was very informative indeed and is well worth attending.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]