Sort by:

Auditor Training Reviews

Louise H, 22 Nov 2018

Excellent level of detail. I would like to suggest that for future courses the idea of auditing a company's own procedure is a good one. I have had feedback from my colleagues that this is an excellent method to check understanding and really re-enforced the message in a more familiar context.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margaret B, 12 Sep 2018

As mentioned earlier, I thoroughly enjoyed the course and felt the trainer Kevin Collins, held everyone's attention and made the subject very interesting. The course material was well presented and easy to understand and also a useful reference document for the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee S, 22 Jun 2018

Kevin was very knowledgeable and used various examples to explain aspects of the matter being discussed. Course was pitch at the right level given the varied experience of the attendees. Course was not rushed and plenty of discussion was generated over the two days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah B, 22 Jun 2018

Kevin provided lots of examples from his own experience to put things into context. He was enthusiastic and prepared. Really enjoyed the course and its contents. This course will allow me to progress in my career.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma H, 22 Jun 2018

Excellent instructor, kept the room engaged in the course and improvised when needed to help get his points across. Had a good feel for the room and we progressed through the course at a good speed, not feeling rushed or dragged out. The 1st course in a while that I can genuinely see myself using the techniques I’ve learnt from this training in current and future roles, thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kimberley T, 28 Feb 2018

Good course, very informative. Brian the trainer kept everyone on the course engaged and focused. Brian was well mannered, engaging and very knowlegable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa P, 15 Jun 2017

Friendly trainer, excellent knowledge of topic. A good mix of power point/discussion/practice to vary course application. I picked up a number of tips e.g tally sheets/ questioning techniques/check sheets to aid undertaking audits and recalling findings in order to write up summary reports which I will look to use going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben T, 25 Aug 2016

I felt the course was too much about ISO Standard awareness, and not enough about auditing. I wanted more about how to plan, conduct and report an audit. Different techniques for that. These seemed to be brushed over, and more time spent on understanding the requirements of standards. I realise this is a part of auditing, but for someone new to auditing I expected the course to be more focused on the techniques needed to audit.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anderson P, 08 Mar 2019

Stephen S, 07 Feb 2019