Sort by:

ISO 14001:2015 for Internal Auditors Reviews

Alan B, 13 Nov 2018

Good course well delivered by trainer Paul

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Greg B, 14 Jun 2018

LONDON

In the presentation, slides where shown which were found very useful but these were not in the course material. This is a shame as this material can not be refereed back to in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ray D, 16 May 2018

I OBTAINED A GREAT DEAL OF SPECIFIC INFORMATION, WHICH WAS IMPORTANT FOR ME. COURSE MATERIALS WERE EXCELLENT. EASY TO USE. RELEVENT TO SUBJECT.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark G, 15 May 2018

Weston

Excellent course content and knowledge of course host. great venue for course. Host provided a very relaxed environment to learn in. Very professional as always.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel S, 27 Nov 2017

Leeds

I had originally been booked onto the two-day course at Cranage for overall transition training but this course was unfortunately cancelled. I suspect that this two-day course would have met my needs better, but still learnt some useful information due to the good subject knowledge of the trainer and their flexibility in terms of deviating slightly from the main topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

simon l, 18 Sep 2017

Copies of the standard were loaned but really could be given out.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John H, 18 Sep 2017

The course was very well presented and helped me to understand the auditing requirement of ISO14001:2015 more clearly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 18 Sep 2017

Prefer a smaller / booklet style training material instead of A4 folder with just a few handouts within

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John S, 05 Aug 2017

Very intense,informative ,trainer very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul K, 02 Aug 2017

very enjoyable course , lots of important and relevant information which will be of great value to me in future audits at work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]